References

AdvisX counts as references numerous consulting groups and financial institutions, including the following:

  • Rebecca Harrison
    BSA/Compliance Officer, Bank First National
    402 N. 8th Street, Manitowoc, WI  54221-0010
    P: 920.652.3297 E: rharrison@bankfirstnational.com 

  • Lisa Lewis, CCUE
    Chief Administrative Officer, Carter Federal Credit Union
    6889 Bert Kouns Ind. LoopShreveport, LA  71129
    P: 318.688.3620 Ext. 1112 E: Lisal@carterfcu.org

  • Jason Williamson, CCBCO
    VP Director of Compliance, Home Federal Savings Bank
    1016 Civic Center Drive NW, Rochester MN, 55901
    P: 507-535-1241 E: 
    jason.williamson@hfsb.com

  • Wayne Kramer
    Deputy General Manager, Financial Controller & Compliance
    China CITIC Bank International Limited
    410 Park Avenue 18th Floor, New York, New York 10022, USA
    P: 212.588.7000 Ext. 7020 E: Wayne_Kramer@cncbinternational.com

  • Williams Olatubi
    Director of Wholesale Credit Validation, BBVA Compass
    P: 205.524.5279 E: williams.olatubi@bbva.com

  • Jerry Groskind
    SVP General Counsel, Bankers Web
    901 S. Mopac Expressway, Building V, Suite 140, Austin, TX 78746
    P: 512.703.1580 E: jgroskind@smslp.com

  • Susan Baugh, CAMS
    Director of Risk Management, Justice Federal Credit Union
    5175 Parkstone Drive, Suite 200, Chantilly, VA 20151
    P: 703.480.5300, ext. 3185 E: baughs@jfcu.org

  • Catherine Morey
    Vice President, Risk Management, Alliance Catholic Credit Union
    26913 Northwestern Highway, Suite 520, Southfield, MI 48033
    P: 877.950.2228, ext. 4806 E: cmorey@allianceccu.com

  • Julio C Roman
    BSA & OFAC Officer | Senior Vice President, Lone Star National Bank
    1916 Tesoro Blvd., Pharr, TX 78577
    P: 956.283.3357 E: romanju@lonestarnationalbank.com

  • Diane Larson
    EVP/CFO, Tustin Community Bank
    13891 Newport Ave., Suite 100
Tustin California 92780
    P: 714.730.5662 Direct: 714.730.5713 E: dianelarson@tustincmtybank.com